Main Office

New Vocations at Mereworth Farm 

PH: (859) 252-9574

Do you want to contact a specific facility?  OUR FACILITIES

 

Executive Director – Dot Morgan

Administration Office – General & Monetary Donations

dot@horseadoption.com

 

Thoroughbred Program Director – Anna Ford

Thoroughbred Donations & Fundraising

anna@horseadoption.com

 

Standardbred Program Director – Winnie Nemeth

Standardbred Donations & Fundraising

winnie@horseadoption.com

 

Public & Community Relations Director – Sarah Coleman

Educational Events & Programs

sarah@horseadoption.com

 

Development & Donor Relations Director – Mandi Ford

General Fundraising & Donor Relations

mandi@horseadoption.com

 

Marketing Manager – Giulia Garcia

Marketing & Media

giulia@horseadoption.com

 

Adoptions Manager – Clare Barlow

Adoption Paperwork & Horse Updates

updates@horseadoption.com

 

Adoption Applications Coordinator

Adoption Requirements & Application Processing

application@horseadoption.com

 

Thoroughbred Facilities

 

Amy Allison, Thoroughbred Trainer

Marysville, Ohio Facility

amy@horseadoption.com

 

Melissa King, Thoroughbred Trainer

Lexington, Kentucky Facility

melissa@horseadoption.com

 

Cheryl Keller, Thoroughbred Trainer

Hummelstown, Pennsylvania Facility

cheryl@horseadoption.com

 

Leandra Cooper, Thoroughbred Trainer

Ballston Spa, New York Facility

leandra@horseadoption.com

 

Standardbred Facilities

 

Jennifer Daniels, Standardbred Trainer

Laurelville, Ohio Facility

jennifer@horseadoption.com

Contact New Vocations